5 Calls App

Just called my Texas Congressman through the 5 Calls APP for iPhone and Android. So easy; the APP does all the work.
I said, “Hi, my name is Jude Lieber, and I live in Nacogdoches, Texas.  I would like to voice my opinion to Congressman Gohmert about two bills…I’m calling to oppose HR 637, to revise the Clean Air Act, and HR 585, to revise the Endangered Species Act. These two acts are essential to the American tradition of pure air and protecting wildlife. Also, greenhouse gasses work by the laws of nature, not our laws, and we are destroying America…Thank you so much for your hard work answering the phone.”

Leave a Reply

